Contact 联系我们

Chen and Xue LLP

陈薛律师事务所位于大温哥华地区列治文市

Suite 1208 - 13351 Commerce Parkway

Richmond, B.C., V6V 2X7

 

No.6 Road 夹 Westminster Highway,紧邻Automall东边。

公车410直达;大厦正门前有访客车位;侧门前备有专用预留车位#43、#44。

 

Phone总机: +1 604 2428888

Fax传真: +1 604 2386601

 

Business hours:

Monday to Friday 周一到周五

9:00am to 5:00pm 

 

If you have questions or want to make an appointment then contact us:

 

Song Xue 薛松,律师

邮箱:song@cxlawyers.com

 

Ben Ling Chen 陈本玲,律师

邮箱:blc@cxlawyers.com

 

Rena Chen 陈妍君,律师

邮箱:rena@cxlawyers.com

 

Sabrina Xie 陈妍君,律师

直线电话:604.242.8886

邮箱:sabrina@cxlawyers.com

 

Jasmine Xiao,见习律师

直线电话:604.242.8895

邮箱:jasmine@cxlawyers.com

 

Melissa Yeh,见习律师

直线电话:604.242.8885

邮箱:melissa@cxlawyers.com

 

Chong Ke,见习律师

直线电话:604.242.8889

邮箱:chong@cxlawyers.com

 

Henry Wang,高级法律助理,地产专员

直线电话:604.242.8882

邮箱:henry@cxlawyers.com

 

Tracy Zhang,高级法律助理(陈本玲律师)

直线电话:604.242.8881

邮箱:tracy@cxlawyers.com

 

Aileena Li,高级法律助理 (薛松律师)

直线电话:604.242.8896

邮箱:aileena@cxlawyers.com

 

Bonnie Yan,律师助理 (陈妍君律师)

直线电话:604.242.8879

邮箱:bonnie@cxlawyers.com

 

Peter Li,律师助理

直线电话:604.242.8883

邮箱:peter@cxlawyers.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Chen and Xue LLP

Suite 1208  13351 Co

mmerce Parway

Richmond, B.C. V6V 2X7

Phone 604.242.8888

Fax 604.238.6601

 

陈薛律师事务所

位于大温哥华地区列治文市

6号路 夹 Westminster Highway,临近Automall。

 

Or use our contact form.

点击上面的连接联系我们

Office Hours

We can be reached during the following hours:

Monday to Friday

9:00am to 5:00pm 

News

Learn more about us and how we can help you with your legal needs.

 

More news

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ben Ling Chen Law Corporation